John Ingham Mercedes-Benz Hawkes Bay
John Ingham | Company Director
Our Team
Tel: 06 834 2340
john.ingham@inghamdriven.nz
Spencer Pallesen Mercedes-Benz Hawkes Bay
Spencer Pallesen | General Manager
Our Team
Tel: 06 834 2340
spencer.pallesen@inghamdriven.nz
Kevin Bowman Mercedes-Benz Hawkes Bay
Kevin Bowman | Groomer
Our Team
Tel: 06 834 2340
kevin.bowman@inghamdriven.nz
Jon Brady Mercedes-Benz Hawkes Bay
Jon Brady | Sales Consultant
Our Team
Tel: 06 834 2340
jon.brady@inghamdriven.nz
Colin Bromley Mercedes-Benz Hawkes Bay
Colin Bromley | After Sales Manager
Our Team
Tel: 06 834 2340
colin.bromley@inghamdriven.nz
Sue Bromley Mercedes-Benz Hawkes Bay
Sue Bromley | Administrator
Our Team
Tel: 06 834 2340
sue.bromley@inghamdriven.nz
Paul Middleton Mercedes-Benz Hawkes Bay
Paul Middleton | Technician
Our Team
Tel: 06 834 2340
paul.middleton@inghamdriven.nz