Mercedes-Benz
John Ingham Mercedes-Benz Hawkes Bay
John Ingham | Company Director
Our Team
Tel: 06 834 2340
john.ingham@inghamdriven.nz
Spencer Pallesen Mercedes-Benz Hawkes Bay
Spencer Pallesen | General Manager
Our Team
Tel: 06 834 2340
Mobile: 027 583 3677
spencer.pallesen@inghamdriven.nz
Simon Watts | Sales Consultant

Tel: 06 834 2342
Mobile: 021 189 0020
simon.watts@inghamdriven.nz
Graeme Edney | After Sales Manager

Tel: 06 834 2345
Mobile: 022 381 5982
graeme.edney@inghamdriven.nz
Ruwan Lakmini | Diagnostic technician


ruwan.lakmini @inghamdriven.nz
Jaco Kruger | Technician


jaco.kruger@inghamdriven.nz
Paul Middleton Mercedes-Benz Hawkes Bay
Paul Middleton | Technician

Tel: 06 834 2340
paul.middleton@inghamdriven.nz
Tracey Wilson | Administrator

Tel: 06 834 2340
tracey.wilson@inghamdriven.nz
Deanne Beckett | Groomer


workshop.mbhb@inghamdriven.nz