Mercedes-Benz
John Ingham Mercedes-Benz Hawkes Bay
John Ingham | Company Director
Our Team
Tel: 06 834 2340
john.ingham@inghamdriven.nz
Spencer Pallesen Mercedes-Benz Hawkes Bay
Spencer Pallesen | General Manager
Our Team
Tel: 06 834 2340
Mobile: 027 583 3677
spencer.pallesen@inghamdriven.nz
Simon Watts | Sales Consultant

Tel: 06 834 2342
Mobile: 021 189 0020
simon.watts@inghamdriven.nz
Logan Timmins | Service Manager

Tel: 06 834 2345
logan.timmins@inghamdriven.nz
Helen Ryder | Parts Manager

Tel: 06 834 2347 (extn 7014)
helen.ryder@inghamdriven.nz
Sue Bromley Mercedes-Benz Hawkes Bay
Amy Pallesen | Service Advisor
Our Team
Tel: 06 834 2340 (extn 7031)
amy.pallesen@inghamdriven.nz
Tracey Wilson | Administrator

Tel: 06 834 2340
tracey.wilson@inghamdriven.nz